McLaren Caro Region Foundation Grants Scholarships

Congratulations again to Nathan Furst, Bryanna Funsch, and Kyle Severn for being the recipients of our MCR Foundation scholarships. They are pictured here with Tiffany Behrends, Foundation Scholarship Chair, at last week's Senior Awards Night. We are so excited to see where the future takes all of you!